Contact Us

  Corporate Office

1724 Armitage Court

Addison, IL 60101

  Regional Office
10019 Express Dr
Highland, IN 46322
Suite A
  Phone

Main: (708) 432-0020

FAX: (708) 432-0023

 

  Direct Contact

Keanan Leahy – President
keananleahy@leahywolf.com
Office: (708) 432-0020 ext: 223

Terry Long – C.L.S.,  – Co-Owner
terrylong@leahywolf.com
Office: (708) 432-0020 ext: 222

Matt Koziol – Marketing- Plastics, Food Grade, & Heavy Duty Sales
mattk@leahywolf.com
Mobile: (847) 532-3383

Cathy Schutzenhofer – Food Grade, Industrial, & Heavy Duty – City & South/West Chicagoland
cathys@leahywolf.com
Mobile: (708) 337-8591

John Warner – Industrial & Heavy Duty – National Accounts Manager
johnw@leahywolf.com
Mobile: (815) 258-0555

Walt Noonan – Industrial & Heavy Duty – Central/West Chicagoland
waltn@leahywolf.com
Mobile: (630) 776-4437

Robert Geren – Automotive – Northern Illinois
robertg@leahywolf.com
Mobile: (847) 274-3820

Todd Hudson – Marine, Dock, & Heavy Duty – Illinois 
toddh@leahywolf.com
Mobile: (630) 918-2918

John Schenck – Automotive – Illinois / Indiana
johns@leahywolf.com
Mobile: (708) 378-1239

Tom Godowski – Industrial & Heavy Duty – Illinois / Indiana
tomg@leahywolf.com
Mobile: (630) 991-7322

 

Linda Kazmierczak – Office Administrator
click here
Office: (708) 432-0020 ext: 221

  Directions To Our Addison Facility
  Directions To Our Highland Indiana Facility
  Material Safety Data Sheet Request: